Orgãos autárquicos

Executivo

Antonio-Francisco-Ferreira-Martins

António Francisco Ferreira Martins

Presidente
antonio.martins@jf-alte.pt
925 815 462
Adriana-Cavaco-Guerreiro

Adriana Cavaco Guerreiro

Tesoureira Vice-Presidente
 adriana.guerreiro@jf-alte.pt
Adriano-Costa-Cabrita

Adriano Costa Cabrita

Secretário
adriano.cabrita@jf-alte.pt

Mesa da Assembleia de Freguesia

luis-coelho

Luís Miguel Cabrita Coelho

Presidente (PS)
luis_frutas@hotmail.com
elsa

Elsa Maria Rocha Pereira da Silva

1º Secretário (PS)
elsa.rp.silva@sapo.pt
no-profile-photo-300×300

Carlos Pedro Martins Guerreiro

2º Secretário (PS)
carlosnatacha@hotmail.com

Assembleia de Freguesia

no-profile-photo-300×300

Miguel Pereira Francisco

Deputado (PS)
mpfrancisco@live.com.pt
no-profile-photo-300×300

Eduardo Ferreira

Deputado (PS)
eduardo-alte@hotmail.com
woman-icon

Sílvia Maria Luís Martins

Deputada (PSD/ CDS)
silvialuismartins@gmail.com
no-profile-photo-300×300

João Manuel Martins Rafael

Deputado (PSD/ CDS)
jrafael@medronhojr.pt
marcia

Márcia Cristina Palma Guerreiro

Deputada (PSD/ CDS)
Marciaguerreiro1@sapo.pt
woman-icon

Dora Isabel Sousa Silva

Deputada (CDU)
Dora81.silva@hotmail.com
Close Menu